SA Songs

AKA – Bhovamania Album Download

Album: AKA – Bhovamania

Ace South African artist AKA on November 6, 2020 released an album he named “Bhovamania.” The project is made up 13 songs which you can get together as a zip file bwlow.

AKA – Bhovamania Tracklist 

1. Intro
2. AKA, Sho Madjozi & Flvme Casino
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross my Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)



Similar Posts:

Trending  Saint Seaba Ft. Emtee – Inspire Somebody Mp3 + Lyrics

Related Articles

Back to top button