Ghana Songs

Darkovibes – The Cornerstone Album Download

Album: Darkovibes - The Cornerstone

Ghanaian artist Darkovibes has dropped an album of 8 tracks that he named “The Cornerstone” which are available for you to download as a zip file below.

Darkovibes – The Cornerstone Album Tracklist;
1. DarkoVibes – Close To You ft. RJZ
2. DarkoVibes – Pree Wee ft. Humble Dis
3. DarkoVibes – Problems ft. Sarkodie
4. DarkoVibes – Lost Ones
5. DarkoVibes – Strap
6. DarkoVibes – Sierra Leone
7. DarkoVibes – Chicken Swing ft. Vision DJ
8. DarkoVibes – Crazy People




Similar Posts:

Trending  Amg Armani ft. Fameye & Kofi Mole – Bye Bye To Poverty Mp3 + Lyrics

Related Articles

Back to top button